Current GNYMLA Officers (2014-2015):

Chair: Nick Patterson
Vice-Chair: Sally Bauer
Secretary-Treasurer: Arsi Ioannidou


3 Responses to “Officers”

  1. Patrick Hardish Says:

    I am not sure I am on Litserv as I may not get all email of the chapter. How again do I get on the Listerv?l

  2. GNYMLA Says:

    Patrick, on further examination, I see that the page I gave you above doesn’t spell out exactly how to join the listserv (this text was carried over from the older web site). I’ll update it. For now, contact Mi-Hye Chyun, whose address is listed there, and she will be able to give you details.

    Best, /Nick Patterson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: